St Mary's RC Primary School, Oswaldtwistle

Skip to main content
27th May 20
Trail : home / About Us : Contact Us

Get in touch!


Laura Wolstenholme Head Teacher


The school office is open from 7.45am- 3.45pm Monday to Thursday and 7.45am-3.30pm on Fridays and can be contacted on 01254 231278

Any paper copies of information on the wesbite may be requested either in person at the school office or via email of telephone.

The Chair of Governors, Mr David Joyce, can be reached via letter in a named envelope and brought into the school office.

The SENCO is Mr Kevin Egan and can be contacted via the school office.